DogeCoinbase πŸ•πŸš€πŸŒ

Brian Bloch
May 10, 2021

--

This post was originally made on 4/16/21

Welcome to The Bloch,

Reporting live from the moon. It has gotten a bit crowded, lots of strange Doge-looking creatures have arrived here in the last few days.

Correction to make from my last letter. I mentioned that Coinbase was going public via a special acquisition, which was incorrect. It did go public via a direct listing which I discussed, but it was not a special acquisition. As of today’s close, Coinbase has a market cap of $67 Billion. Dogecoin has a market cap of over $50 Billion.

I do not recommend buying Dogecoin.

Now is probably a good time to remind everyone that nothing in these letters or on my website is financial advice. I only present opportunities and analysis, you make your own investment decisions. Terms.

Until next time.

Bloch

--

--

Brian Bloch

Brian is the Founder of Elbay Endeavors a consulting company which helps individuals & entrepreneurs expand their wealth & businesses. Apple alum. USC Trojan.